Young Researcher Award winner 2012 : Dr. Giannis Arnaoutis

The H4H Initiative Young Researcher Award, that was awarded for the first time in 2012, recognises innovative research in the fields of hydration and health.

Sign up to the Newsletter and stay hydrated with the latest updates from the Hydration for Health Initiative